IBMC

So random!

There is no word in any language to describe the discomfort caused by bras. I hope vegetarians know that plants are alive. I thought Kafka would make Gregor, fight crime.Your social life is inversely proportional to the number of “Friends” episodes you watch every week. If you want to be a chef, all you need to do is come up with weird names and justify why your dishes taste the way they do, convincingly. Sometimes, I wonder if my co-blogger would still like and comment on all my posts, even if he was not my co-blogger. It has been theoretically proven that if salt was an ingredient of cake then consumption is likely to cause projectile vomiting. I try to dream my painting and then paint my dream but I always end up painting someone else’s. When I picked up “Naked Lunch” I did not expect disturbing imagery of distorted bugs.  My friend learnt more in relationships than in college.

This Post is written for the Incredible Blogger Marathon Challenge. The challenge has 10 tasks and this is the third one.

IBMC #03: Risk for a Random Challenge is a challenge where we are supposed to write ten random sentences that bring smiles (check the link for details).

 

3.png

 

 

8 thoughts on “So random!

  1. “I try to dream my painting and then paint my dream but I always end up painting someone else’s.”

    I loved it! So simple and profound expressed beautifully..

    “Sometimes, I wonder if my co-blogger would still like and comment on all my posts, even if he was not my co-blogger.”

    Really laughed with it.. 🙂 (of course it’s entirely wondering his reaction 😉 )

    Liked by 2 people

  2. “Friends”, projectile vomiting and cooking101 did bring a smile! (in a very honest, non-co-blogger way :P) And, I think I should confess that I was deeply disappointed when I found out that Naked lunch had nothing to do with nudity or sex! (which was a major reason why I haven’t completed it yet! :D)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

